Drama Club Officers / Leadership Team


    Info for 2019-20 leadership applications —
Drama Club Officer Requirements & Descriptions – Leadership reqs and descriptions

If you are interested in applying for a leadership position for next year, please make sure you’ve reviewed the information on the link above.

2019-20 Drama Club Officer/Leadership Team Application – https://goo.gl/forms/IzroCUEI0ujBNP2g1

2018-19 Leadership Team
President – Kaylee Warren
Vice-President – Leighton Cline
Secretary/Treasurer – Savannah Bonilla & Maisy Lowers
Activities – Piper Brady & Whitney Turner
Public Relations/Media – Cameron Post & Courtney White
Membership/Clerks – Nathan Streeter & Jacob Sweet
Historians – Daniela Garcia & Lauren Zimmerman
Class Reps – Eric Stockham, Santiago Vasquez, Ashley Carraway, Ryan Graff, Mia Dennett

Congratulations and thank you to our fearless leaders!

2017-18 Leadership Team
Co-Presidents – Nick Salem & Nathan Zimmerman
Vice-President – Noah Endreshak
Committee Chairs:
Secretary/Treasurer – Savannah Bonilla, Noah Endreshak, Santiago Vasquez
Activities – Albanee Garcia, Anthony Nitbouapha, Whitney Turner
Public Relations/Marketing – Maisy Lowers, Nick Salem, Kaylee Warren
Membership/Clerks – Leighton Cline, Kyle Dundas, Jacob Sweet, Courtney White
Historians – Daniela Garcia, Lauren Zimmerman, Nathan Zimmerman
Class Reps – Alex Cosco, Eric Stockham, Cameron Post, Piper Brady