T.O.M. and O.S.C.A.R.!

We have two different ways we feature students who go above and beyond with their involvement in our theatre department. Read on to learn more!

TOM awards!
Each month, Drama Club members vote on Thespians who have done excellent work.
Throughout the school year, Drama Club members vote on T.O.M. recipients (Thespian Of the Month).  This year, the following students have received T.O.M. awards:
August – Reese Kimmi, Yesenia Torres


(OSCAR stands for students who are
Outstanding, Spectacular, Caring, Admirable, Respectful.)  
A student receives the traveling ‘Oscar’ statue and can keep it for a week or two – then has the opportunity to pass the award forward to another student.
Emily Streeter
Many thanks to these students and all those who are involved in our theatre department! Your hard work is greatly appreciated!